We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Meet the Committee

Chair's message

Coming Soon.

Committee biographies and photographs


Dr Mark Harrison


Mr Patrick Kitt

Peter Reineck

Mr Peter Reineck

Ordinary Members:

Mr Brian Allin


Dr Maryam Bayati


Dr Daven Chamberlain


Mr Chris Deakin


Ms Reace Edwards


Dr Geraint Evans


Dr Gian Franco Figini

Jeffrey Powell

Eur Eng Jeffrey Powell

Share this article