We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Press Releases

SCI Signs MOU with OBN

02 Apr 2015

Following OBN’s conversations with Mary Nnankya representing SCI’s Membership Affairs Committee and Thames and Kennet Regional Group, SCI has signed a reciprocal and mutually beneficial Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with OBN.