We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Standing Committees

Geoff Fowler

Finance and Investments Advisory Committee (FIAC)

Responsible for the financial affairs of the Society, manages the investment portfolio and maximises the return on premises at Belgrave Square. The committee is also responsible for risk assessment. More

Chair: Dr Geoff Fowler (right)
Ordinary Members: Dr Pauline Allen, Mr Martin Curry, Dr John Farmer, Mr Derek Heywood, Mr Patrick Kitt and Mr Peter Reineck.

Share this article