We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Brian Kelly Award

Year Recipient
Huseyin Enis Karahan, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore
Riutao Lv, Assistant Professor, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University, China
Yasuhiro Yamada, Chiba University, Japan
2015 Graham Rance, University of Nottingham, UK
2013 Vilas Pol, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, USA
Wei Lv, Engineering Laboratory for Functionalized Carbon Materials, Tsinghua University, China
2012 Fei Guo, Chemical Engineering, Brown University, USA
2011 Monica J Hanus, School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Sydney, Australia
2010 Jean-Philippe Tessonnier, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Berlin, Germany
2009 Gemma Haffenden, Theoretical Chemistry and Chemistry of Materials group, University of Sussex, UK
2008 Denisa Hulicova-Jurcakova, ARC Centre of Excellence for Functional Nanomaterials, University of Queensland, Austrialia
2007 Philip Adelhelm, Max-Planck-Institute of Colloids and Interfaces Potsdam, Germany
2006 An-hui Lu, Max-Planck-Institut fur Kohlenforschung, Mulheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Emmanuel Flahaut, Universite Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France
2004 Q H Yang, Tohoku University, Sendai Japan
2002 J Y Howe, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Tennessee, USA
M Guellali, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
2001 Z-X Ma, Tohoku University, Japan
2000 J Klett, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Tennessee, USA
J Andresen, Penn State University, USA
1998 B Fathollahi, University of California, San Diego, USA
1997 J Barbosa-Mota, Inst Biologia Experimental e Tecnologica, Oeiras, Portugal
1996 Y Kawabuchi, Kyushu University, Japan

Related Links

Share this article