We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Carl Hanson Medal

Year Recipient
2014 Prof Yizhak Marcus
2011 Prof Mike Cox
2008 Prof Jan Rydberg
2005 Prof Yuri A Zolotov
2002 Dr Gordon M Ritcey
1999 Prof Douglas S Flett
1996 Prof Henry Freiser
1993 Prof W Jack McDowell
1990 Dr Pier R Danesi
1988 Prof Aviezer Stevan Kertes
1986 Dr Arthur Naylor

Related Links

Share this article