We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Castner Medal and Lecture

Year Recipient
2017 Prof Frank C Walsh
2015 Prof David Williams
2013 Prof Derek Pletcher
2011 Prof Emeritus Maria Skyllas-Kazacos
2007 Prof Geoff Kelsall
2004 Dr Geoffrey Ballard
2002 Prof Dieter Landolt

Related Links

Share this article