We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Ion Exchange Award

Year Recipient
2016 Prof Michael Cox, UK
Dr Rudolf Wagner, Germany
Dr Richard Ronayne Harries, UK
2012 Prof N Kabay, Turkey
Prof Yu Komatsu, Japan
Dr Zaganiaris, France
2008 K Blaxall, UK
Prof J-L Cortina, Spain
Prof G Foutch, USA
2004 Prof W Höll, Germany
M Sadler, UK
Prof A Sengupta, USA
2000 Dr Sallie A Fisher, USA
Prof V S Soldatov, Belarus
1996 Prof M Streat, UK
1992 Dr T V Arden, UK
Dr F Martinola, Germany
Dr D Weiss
1988 Dr F G Helfferich, USA
Dr R Kunin, USA
1984 Dr T R E Kressman, UK

Related Links

Share this article