We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Roger Taylor Award

Year Recipient
2016 Dr Ardemis A Boghossian, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
2015 Dr Mandana Amiri, University of Mohaghegh Ardabili
2013 Alexey V Verkhovtsev

Related Links

Share this article