Past recipients - Science for Society Award

Year Recipient
2023 Joy Parvin, Centre for Industry Education
2022 Prof David K Smith, Professor of Chemistry, University of York
2014 Miranda Stephenson, National Science Learning Centre
2013 Prof Terry Wilkins, University of Leeds
2012 Prof Sir John Homan, University of York
2011 Dr Allan Clements, UK-ESERO
2010 Prof Michael Page, Former Deputy Vice-Chancellor, University of Huddersfield, Present Director of Innovative Physical Organic Solutions, University of Huddersfield, Emeritus Professor, University of Huddersfield
2009 Prof Richard Williams, University of Leeds

Related Links