McBain 2014 and 2015 Meeting papers

18 Dec 2015

Professor Rachel O’ Reilly from Warwick University was awarded the 2014 McBain medal for her pioneering research in novel polymeric nanoparticles, responsive materials and controlled self-assembly.
The 2015 McBain medal was awarded to Professor Giuseppe Battaglia of University College, London, for his work in developing novel functional polymers for biomedical applications, design rules for self-assembly of soft-matter and the development of colloidal systems for drug delivery.
Both winners were presented with their award at the McBain meeting on Tuesday 8 December at SCI.

Available Conference Papers:

Related Links

Show me news from
All themes
All categories
All years
search by