We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Barrer Award

Year Recipient
2017 Dr David Fairen Jimenez, University of Cambridge
2014 Dr Luis Gómez-Hortigüela, Instituto de Catálisis y Petroleoquímica-CSIC
2011 Geoffrey Ozin, University of Toronto
2008 Ben Slater, University College London
2005 R Raja
2002 R E Morris
1999 P A Wright
1996 P A Anderson
1993 M W Anderson
1990 M M J Treacy
1987 L B McCusker
1983 A Araya    

Related Links

Share this article