We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Julia Levy Award

Year Recipient
2021 Dr Lakshmi Kotra
2017 David Allan, Cresswell Advisors Incc
2016 no award given
2015 no award given
2014 Gregory Penner, NeoVentures Biotechnology Inc
2013 Julian Adams, Infinity Pharmaceuticals
2010 Paul Santerre, Interface Biologics
2006 Michael Abrams, AnorMed
2005 Bill Hunter, Angiotech

Related Links

Share this article