We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Macro Group UK Medal

Year Recipient
2016 I Hamley
2015 D Adams
2014 C Alexander
2013 U Steiner
2012 H Colquhoun
2011 A Cooper
2010 I A Manners
2009 A J Ryan
2008 S Howdle
2008 S P Armes
2006 D Haddleton

Related Links

Share this article