We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Macro Group UK Medal for Outstanding Achievement

Year Recipient
2016 N Hadjichristidis
2014 E Rizzardo
2012 M Sawamoto
2010 C J Hawker
2008 M Antoinetti
2006 J M J Fréchet
2005 K Matyjaszewski
2004 P Hodge
2003 A B Holmes
2002 D C Sherrington
2001 J M G Cowie
2000 J C Bevington
1999 E W Meijer
1998 W J Feast
1997 G Wegner

Related Links

Share this article