We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

McBain Medal

Year Recipient
2019 Prof Roel Dullens, University of Oxford
2018 Dr Valeria Garbin, Imperial College London
2017 Dr Rico Tabor, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
2016 Dr João Cabral, Imperial College London
2015 Prof Giuseppe Battaglia, University College London
2014 Prof Rachel O'Reilly, University of Warwick
2013 Dr Oren Scherman, University of Cambridge
2012 Dr Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy, University of Reading
2011 Dr Alex Routh, University of Cambridge
2010 Prof Adam Lee, University of Cardiff
2009 Dr Peter Dowding, University of Leeds
2008 Dr Fernando Bresme, Imperial College London
2007 Prof Andrew Cooper, University of Liverpool
2006 Dr Julie MacPherson, University of Warwick

Related Links

Share this article