We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Purvis Memorial Award

Year Recipient
2017 Bonnie Schmidt, Let's Talk Science
2016 Vicky Sharpe, Sustainable Development Technology Canada (SDTC)
2015 Duke Du Plessis, Alberta Innovates – Energy and Environment Solutions
2014 Robert Graham, Ensyn Corporation
2013 Jon Hantho, Maxxam Analytics
2012 Richard Berry, CelluForce
2011 Frank Frantisak, Noranda
2010 Joe Schwarcz, McGill University
2007 Paul Clark, NOVA Chemical
2006 Michael Klein, CANVAC
2004 Musa Kamal, McGill University

Related Links

Share this article