AGM 2023: Voting is now open

2 June 2023 | SCI HQ

Voting for SCI’s Governance positions is now open  

Voting closes on Monday 26 June 2023 at midday, with the results being announced at the Annual General Meeting on 5 July 2023.

The AGM will include updates from the Chair of the Board of Trustees, Mr Harry Swan, the Honorary Treasurer, Mrs Chloe Frankish, and the Chief Executive Officer, Ms Sharon Todd.

The event will see the presentation of the Lampitt Medal and the Distinguished Service Awards.

Votes can be made online for nominees in the following positions:

  • 1 Ordinary Member of the Board of Trustees

As always, we have an excellent set of nominees so please support your fellow SCI members and register your vote. Voting will be via the usual electronic voting system

As an SCI member you are encouraged to use your vote. Biographies of each of the nominees can be accessed by following the relevant links. The Board of Trustees is keen to ensure diversity of representation across gender, race and age.

The list of nominees for election are as follows, and biographies for each nominee can be found in the voting survey form:

  • Mr Jeremy Compton
  • Mr Peter Reineck
  • Dr Elizabeth Rowsell

Related Links:

Show me news from
All themes
All categories
All years
search by