We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Canada Medal

Year Recipient
2020 Naushad Jamani, NOVA Chemicals
2017 Mark Lievonen, Sanofi Pasteur
2016 John Blachford, HL Blachford
2015 Kim Sturgess, Alberta WaterSMART
2014 Richard Paton, Chemistry Industry Association of Canada
2013 Grant Thomson, Olefins and Feedstock, NOVA Chemicals
2012 Alexander (Sandy) Marshall, Lanxess
2011 Larry MacDonald, NOVA Chemical
2010 David Dolphin, University of British Columbia
2009 Brian Wastle, CCPA/CIAC
2008 Howard Goodfellow, Tenova Goodfellow
2007 Tony Infilise Quadra, Chemicals
2006 Frank Dottori, Tembec
2005 Peter Pritchard, LV Lomas
2003 Bernard West, Canada Colors & Chemicals
2002 Denis Lauzon, Dow Chemical

Related Links

Share this article