We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Kalev Pugi Award

Year Recipient
2017 Molly Shoichet, University of Toronto
2016 Emily Moore, Hatch
2015 Esteban Chornet, Enerkem and Université de Sherbrooke
2014 Franco Berruti, Western University
2013 Tom Baker, University of Ottawa
2012 Theo van de Ven, McGill, P&P Research Centre
2011 Mohini Sain, University of Toronto, AutoBio Council
2010 Elizabeth Edwards, University of Toronto
2009 Stephen Dunn, Hatch
2007 Bert Wasmund, Hatch
2006 Peter Clark, University of Calgary
2005 William Svercek, University of Calgary
2004 Harold Jennings, National Research Council
2003 Don Mackay, Trent University

Related Links

Share this article