We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Undergraduate honours announced


24 Nov 2011

The SCI Scotland Regional Group is pleased to announce the following winners of Undergraduate Prizes in Chemistry for 2011.

  • University of Aberdeen, SCI Scotland Prize for best performance in Materials Chemistry: Emily Holt
  • University of Glasgow, SCI Scotland Prize for best Final Year Project: shared by Felicity Turnbull and Gaius Rew
  • University of St Andrews, SCI Scotland Prize for best Third Year Laboratory performance: Martin Peeks
  • Strathclyde University, SCI Scotland Prize for Final Year Analytical Chemistry: Alasdair Stewart

Related Links

Share this article