We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

LeSueur Memorial Award

Year Recipient
2020 Prof Laurel Schafer, British Columbia Faculty of Science
2017 Ravi Gukathasan, Digital Specialty Chemicals
2016 Hamdy Khalil, Woodbridge Foam Corp
2015 Alan Fair, formerly at COSIA and Syncrude Canada
2014 Grant Allen, University of Toronto
2013 Janusz Pawliszyn, University of Waterloo
2012 Robert Pelton, McMaster University
2011 Mitchell Winnik, University of Toronto
2009 Geoffrey Ozin, University of Toronto
2008 David Boocock, University of Toronto
2007 Rocky Simmons, Eco–Tec
2004 Douglas Stephan, University of Windsor
2003 Gary Rempel, University of Waterloo
2002 Howard Alper, University of Ottawa

Related Links

Share this article