We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Young Lipid Scientist Award

Year Recipient
2018 Marta Koszyczarek, The University of Manchester
2017 Sarah-Beth Amos, University of Oxford
2016 Courtney Boyd, Imperial College London
2015 Nicola McCarthy, Imperial College London
2014 David Shorthouse, University of Oxford

Related Links

Share this article