We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and provides you with the best experience. If you continue using our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them by reading our cookies policy. Hide

Liverpool Student Prize-Giving Winners 2018

Liverpool & Northwest Prizegiving 2018

21 Nov 2018

The SCI L&NW Group awards student prizes on an annual basis at universities within our geographical region. On Thursday 15 November 2018, the group presented their student prizes at The Athenaeum, Church Alley, Liverpool, L1 3DD.

The prize winners receive a certificate, a monetary award, and one year's free membership of SCI.

The 2018 prize winners are:

Prize Recipient
Best second year student on the BEng/MEng Chemical Engineering degree course Monique Munro,
University of Chester
Best second year student on the BSc (Hons) Pharmaceutical Science programme Osekafore Alabi,
Liverpool John Moore’s University
Leverhulme prize: Best final year student on the Chemistry degree course graduating in 2017 Monika Lisauskaite,
University of Liverpool
Best 2nd year student on Chemistry degree course Matthew Diable,
University of Liverpool
BSc Chemistry with Industrial Experience Joanne Ly,
University of Bangor
Best second year student on the Chemistry programme Harry Thomas,
Lancaster University
Best 2nd year student on the Natural Science degree course Laura Barratt,
Open University

Related links:

Share this article